Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Linsey Brooke Bennett

Linsey Brooke Bennett

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linsey Brooke Bennett
"I have been with this State Farm agency since 2017, car and home insurance. Helpful and friendly office staff. This agency will do what they can to save you money!"
Profile photo of Suzanne Griffin

Suzanne Griffin

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Suzanne Griffin
"The office staff......fantastic!!!! Very knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of Vicky D

Vicky D

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vicky D
"I have been with Chad's office for the last few years. I love the girls in the office. They are always helpful and make sure to get back to me quickly when I need anything. Thanks for being my Statefarm agent."
Profile photo of Mason Penland

Mason Penland

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mason Penland
"The first thing I noticed when I walked into the office was how friendly the staff is. Everyone there was super willing to help and they got me quoted on an amazing auto and renters insurance policy"
Profile photo of Joey Pisciotta

Joey Pisciotta

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joey Pisciotta
"Very Friendly staff and very helpful Thanks Chad and Girls for doing all you do and going the extra mile."
Profile photo of Julie Thompson

Julie Thompson

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Thompson
"I love this State Farm office. All the ladies are frienly.and all around awesome. If I have a question all.I have to do is call."
Profile photo of Samantha

Samantha

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha
"I appreciate each and everyone of yall!! Y’all have been so very helpful and good to us!! THANK YOU FOR EVERYTHING!!!"
Profile photo of Wendy Moorman

Wendy Moorman

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Moorman
"Stephanie was very courteous. She was able to get all my information needed on the first call. Such a pleasure to work with. Thank you State Farm and Stephanie"
Profile photo of Anna Thacker

Anna Thacker

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Thacker
"I appreciate each and everyone of you at Chad’s office!! Y’all have been so very helpful and good to us!! THANK YOU Stephanie for helping me save money on our policies!! Amazing and wonderful crew to do business with!!!"
Profile photo of Anita Parks

Anita Parks

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anita Parks
"Stephanie was very helpful with a matter that needed attention. She was able to get it resolved in a timely manner. Thank you for you assistance."
Profile photo of Rebecca Casey

Rebecca Casey

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Casey
"I’ve been with statefarm for year years, but just switched to a new agent! The front desk was sooo helpful in talking with me about new ways to save and what I should Expect next! This has been such a smooth transition!"
Profile photo of Leslie Sumner

Leslie Sumner

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie Sumner
"Great Service and people! Everyone is so professional"
Profile photo of Gary Frizzell

Gary Frizzell

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Frizzell
"Chad has been my SF agent since, gosh, the late 80s I believe, when he established his agency, and I've never considered changing agents as I moved around the state. Though I miss Claire, April and Stephanie have been taking great care of me, most recently adding this beauty to my policy. Chad gave me my first deer whistle and I've been using them on every vehicle since. With this level of commitment and professionalism, and a staff that has always treated me like family, I couldn't ask for more from an agent!"
Profile photo of david burst

david burst

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by david burst
"amazing customer service and every time ive had to talk to someone they have been extremely helpful and polite."
Profile photo of Tina Batten

Tina Batten

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Batten
"Lindsey answered all my questions in a friendly and professional manner. This is the same great service I have always received from every employee in this office."
Profile photo of Steve Golden

Steve Golden

July 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Golden
"Claire Long assisted me in switching from another insurance company to State Farm. Claire is courteous and professional and helped me make proper decisions for my Auto and Homeowner's insurance needs. Chad welcomed me as a new customer and communicated to me that he is appreciative and concerned about providing outstanding customer service to his clients."
Profile photo of Michael COLEMAN

Michael COLEMAN

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael COLEMAN
"The most professional and kindest staff with whom I have ever dealt. Starting with the greeting at the front door to each and ever sales representative the experience has always been great. No doubt it starts from the top. Well done Mr Sumner!"
Profile photo of Christy Barber

Christy Barber

April 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christy Barber
"Kristen & Mary were both very helpful & efficient when I requested quotes on home & auto. The office staff are all helpful & very friendly."
Profile photo of Monique Santana

Monique Santana

April 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Monique Santana
"Mrs. Kristin was so helpful and knowledgeable. She helped answer all of the many questions that I had regarding my insurance. She helped me lower my monthly cost of insurance by over $200 per month. 10 out of 10, I highly recommend! Thanks for everything :)"
Profile photo of Shelby Vickers

Shelby Vickers

March 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shelby Vickers
"My experience with State Farm, was better than I ever expected. I loved how quick an easy the process was! Marry Hardy was such a great character a person for the job, she was fast an on point when I called looking for advice and looking to start new. Way to go! Y’all keep up the good work!"
Profile photo of Robert Chandler

Robert Chandler

March 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Chandler
"The staff at Chad Sumner State Farm Agency are always very knowledgeable about the realms of all insurance dealings.And the staff provides the utmost friendly experience and meets your insurance needs with a smile."
Profile photo of Kindall Eubanks

Kindall Eubanks

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kindall Eubanks
"Thank you to our agent Mary Hardy for looking after us and always helping us!!"
Profile photo of Rebekah Roberts

Rebekah Roberts

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rebekah Roberts
"Best customer service, and wonderful communication! Mary was super super helpful and so nice! Didn’t mind answer any and all questions I had. Definitely best decision I’ve made!"
Profile photo of Teresa Granberry

Teresa Granberry

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Granberry
"Kristen King was a joy to work with and I would recommend her to anyone as an agent. She was knowledgeable and quick to respond to all inquiries. Thanks for making the process quick and simple."
Profile photo of Randall Chambers

Randall Chambers

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Randall Chambers
"Amazing service! Chad has an excellent and very responsive team! Within 24 hours I was able to get quotes on home and auto that beat out competitors, and switch my services. If you are looking for insurance be sure to give Chad, Kristen or their team a call!!"