Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Amanda Williams

Amanda Williams

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Williams
"Amazing office to do business with. Customer service is always top notch as April, Stephanie, Christan, and the rest of the office always go above and beyond to help. I highly recommend them if you’re looking for a quality policy and excellent care!"
Profile photo of Dr KY Billingsley

Dr KY Billingsley

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dr KY Billingsley
"I had the best experience I have ever had when it comes to insurance. Thank you to Kristen King! She made the process of switching providers very easy!"
Profile photo of Charene Wise

Charene Wise

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charene Wise
"Lyndsey and Kristen were so easy to work with on setting up my new accounts.. So knowledgeable, quick to respond and friendly.. Definitely Recommend them.."
Profile photo of Ashlie Collier

Ashlie Collier

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashlie Collier
"I’m a new customer to State Farm. Kristen made the entire experience very pleasant and she was very knowledgeable and explained everything and answered any questions I had! She was very welcoming and made the transition an easy one! Thanks again!!"
Profile photo of Sydney Chapman

Sydney Chapman

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sydney Chapman
"Stephanie is always so helpful. Anytime I have a question, they are always happy to help. They go above and beyond."
Profile photo of Alexus Osteen

Alexus Osteen

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexus Osteen
"Kristen and Lyndsey were so sweet and helpful getting my son’s policy set up with exactly what we needed!"
Profile photo of Hunter Brannon

Hunter Brannon

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hunter Brannon
"The office employees made understanding the policy very easy as well as setting up the policy!"
Profile photo of Linsey Brooke Bennett

Linsey Brooke Bennett

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linsey Brooke Bennett
"I have been with this State Farm agency since 2017, car and home insurance. Helpful and friendly office staff. This agency will do what they can to save you money!"
Profile photo of Suzanne Griffin

Suzanne Griffin

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Suzanne Griffin
"The office staff......fantastic!!!! Very knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of Vicky D

Vicky D

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vicky D
"I have been with Chad's office for the last few years. I love the girls in the office. They are always helpful and make sure to get back to me quickly when I need anything. Thanks for being my Statefarm agent."
Profile photo of Mason Penland

Mason Penland

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mason Penland
"The first thing I noticed when I walked into the office was how friendly the staff is. Everyone there was super willing to help and they got me quoted on an amazing auto and renters insurance policy"
Profile photo of Joey Pisciotta

Joey Pisciotta

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joey Pisciotta
"Very Friendly staff and very helpful Thanks Chad and Girls for doing all you do and going the extra mile."
Profile photo of Julie Thompson

Julie Thompson

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Thompson
"I love this State Farm office. All the ladies are frienly.and all around awesome. If I have a question all.I have to do is call."
Profile photo of Samantha

Samantha

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha
"I appreciate each and everyone of yall!! Y’all have been so very helpful and good to us!! THANK YOU FOR EVERYTHING!!!"
Profile photo of Wendy Moorman

Wendy Moorman

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Moorman
"Stephanie was very courteous. She was able to get all my information needed on the first call. Such a pleasure to work with. Thank you State Farm and Stephanie"
Profile photo of Anna Thacker

Anna Thacker

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Thacker
"I appreciate each and everyone of you at Chad’s office!! Y’all have been so very helpful and good to us!! THANK YOU Stephanie for helping me save money on our policies!! Amazing and wonderful crew to do business with!!!"
Profile photo of Anita Parks

Anita Parks

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anita Parks
"Stephanie was very helpful with a matter that needed attention. She was able to get it resolved in a timely manner. Thank you for you assistance."
Profile photo of Rebecca Casey

Rebecca Casey

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Casey
"I’ve been with statefarm for year years, but just switched to a new agent! The front desk was sooo helpful in talking with me about new ways to save and what I should Expect next! This has been such a smooth transition!"
Profile photo of Leslie Sumner

Leslie Sumner

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie Sumner
"Great Service and people! Everyone is so professional"
Profile photo of Gary Frizzell

Gary Frizzell

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Frizzell
"Chad has been my SF agent since, gosh, the late 80s I believe, when he established his agency, and I've never considered changing agents as I moved around the state. Though I miss Claire, April and Stephanie have been taking great care of me, most recently adding this beauty to my policy. Chad gave me my first deer whistle and I've been using them on every vehicle since. With this level of commitment and professionalism, and a staff that has always treated me like family, I couldn't ask for more from an agent!"
Profile photo of david burst

david burst

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by david burst
"amazing customer service and every time ive had to talk to someone they have been extremely helpful and polite."
Profile photo of Tina Batten

Tina Batten

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Batten
"Lindsey answered all my questions in a friendly and professional manner. This is the same great service I have always received from every employee in this office."
Profile photo of Steve Golden

Steve Golden

July 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Golden
"Claire Long assisted me in switching from another insurance company to State Farm. Claire is courteous and professional and helped me make proper decisions for my Auto and Homeowner's insurance needs. Chad welcomed me as a new customer and communicated to me that he is appreciative and concerned about providing outstanding customer service to his clients."
Profile photo of Michael COLEMAN

Michael COLEMAN

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael COLEMAN
"The most professional and kindest staff with whom I have ever dealt. Starting with the greeting at the front door to each and ever sales representative the experience has always been great. No doubt it starts from the top. Well done Mr Sumner!"
Profile photo of Christy Barber

Christy Barber

April 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christy Barber
"Kristen & Mary were both very helpful & efficient when I requested quotes on home & auto. The office staff are all helpful & very friendly."